THE UNIVERSITY OF HONG KONG

GRADUATE SCHOOL

Dissertation Year Fellowship List of Awardees

2022/23

Mr. AMRUTH Alfred Mr. AU Chun Ming Ms. CUI Xing Ms. JIANG Jiawei Mr. JIANG Ronghao Ms. LI Junshi Mr. LIU Yuchu Mr. LONG Kaiqi Ms. TANG Li Mr. WANG Xiangsong Mr. WONG Ka Wo

2023/24

Mr. CHAN Chok Meng Ms. CHEN Danni Ms. CHU Shuyu Ms. FANG Xunchang Mr. GUO Kai Mr. HU Xing Mr. KREJCI Pavel Ms. LIAN Ting Ms. LONG Runying

Mr. LIU Chong
Mr. MA Qichang
Rev. MADIPOLA Wimalajothi Thero
Mr. LUO Jiajun
Mr. SANCHEZ HERNANDEZ Ruben Antonio
Mr. SU Jun
Mr. THOMSEN Lars Lund
Ms. WANG Ling
Ms. WEN Xiaomin
Mr. YANG Zichen
Mr. ZHANG Zaixuan
Ms. ZHENG Yajun Department of Physics Department of Pharmacology and Pharmacy Department of Earth Sciences Department of Earth Sciences Department of Geography School of Biomedical Sciences School of Biological Sciences Department of Pharmacology and Pharmacy Faculty of Education Department of Earth Sciences Department of Paediatrics and Adolescent Medicine, School of Clinical Medicine

School of Chinese Department of Psychology Department of Law Faculty of Business and Economics Faculty of Education Faculty of Business and Economics Department of History, School of Humanities Department of Geography Department of Obstetrics and Gynaeocology, School of Clinical Medicine Department of Civil Engineering Department of Politics and Public Administration Centre of Buddhist Studies Department of Law Faculty of Education

Department of Mathematics Department of Physics Faculty of Education Faculty of Arts Department of Mathematics Department of Psychology Faculty of Education

THE UNIVERSITY OF HONG KONG

GRADUATE SCHOOL

Dissertation Year Fellowship List of Awardees

2024/25

Mr. CHU Sai Ting	Department of Psychiatry, School of Clinical Medicine
Mr. DENG Yulin	Department of Chemistry
Mr. HOBHOUSE Nicholas Stewart	Centre of Buddhist Studies
Mr. LEE Ho Ming Terence	School of Biological Sciences
Ms. LEE Wan Ning	School of Biomedical Sciences
Mr. LI Peijie	Department of Mathematics
Ms. QI Yaoyue	School of Biomedical Sciences
Mr. TANG Jincheng	Department of Mathematics
Ms. WANG Zeyi	Faculty of Education
Ms. WU Siyuan	Department of Civil Engineering
Ms. XIA Yu	Faculty of Business and Economics
Ms. XU Ning	School of Chinese
Mr. YAN Yimo	Department of Data and Systems Engineering
Ms. YING Heng	School of Humanities
Ms. ZHANG Yunping	Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Ms. ZHONG Yuchun	Faculty of Education
Mr. ZHOU Hang	Department of Chemistry
Ms. ZHOU Yaxian	Faculty of Business and Economics